Press Releases

ACTIVE Network and Its Products and Services in the News

Active Network to Announce Second Quarter 2012 Earnings Results on August 2, 2012

SAN DIEGO, CALIF. – July 16, 2012 – Active Network (NYSE: ACTV), the leader in cloud-based activity and participant management™ solutions, announced today it will report its second quarter 2012 financial results on August 2, 2012. The company will host a conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (1:30 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 2, 2012.

The conference call dial-in number is (866) 202-0886 for domestic participants and (617) 213-8841 for international participants. A live webcast of the conference call will also be available and can be accessed within the investor relations section of the Active Network corporate website at: http://investors.activenetwork.com/.

A replay of the call will be available starting at 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time (4:30 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 2, 2012 through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (8:59 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 7, 2012. To listen to the replay, dial (888) 286-8010 or (617) 801-6888 outside of the United States and use the passcode 58040522. The replay will also be available via webcast at: http://investors.activenetwork.com/.

About Active Network

Active Network (NYSE: ACTV) is on a mission to make the world a more active place. With deep expertise in activity and participant management™, our ActiveWorks® cloud technology helps organizations transform and grow their businesses. We do this through technology solutions that power the world’s activities and through online destinations such as Active.com® that connect people with the things they love to do. Serving over 50,000 global business customers and driving over 80 million transactions annually, we help organizations get participants, manage their events and build communities. Active Network is headquartered in San Diego, California and has over 30 offices worldwide. Learn more at ActiveNetwork.com or Active.com and engage with us on Twitter @ActiveNetwork, @Active and on Facebook.

###

© 2012 The Active Network, Inc. All rights reserved. Active Network is a trademark of The Active Network, Inc. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Media Contact:

Mona Klausing, Active Network
Mona.Klausing@ActiveNetwork.com
1-858-964-3813

Investor Contact:

Brinlea Johnson, The Blueshirt Group
Brinlea@BlueshirtGroup.com
1-212-331-8424

Press Inquiries

On a tight deadline or checking facts? Our fact sheet provides a brief overview with some of the most important things to know about ACTIVE.

If you need additional information or logos, please contact us at PR@activenetwork.com.


Upcoming Events

    View All